s3/smbd: remove all stack variables of smbd_smb2_create_send into smbd_smb2_create_state
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commit403f024de138b30fd9702c20dc2359255f31f64d
tree5b6a5ecd371784eaa9b99efdc76e029cc6000885
parentcadf4d56eef527316565b5b9f1f1bd8bf3750b5b
s3/smbd: remove all stack variables of smbd_smb2_create_send into smbd_smb2_create_state

This allows factoring out smbd_smb2_create_after|before_exec() in the
next steps.

Moving all variable in one big fell swoop instead of one per commit,
because if I'd miss to adjust a variable access the commit wouldn't
compile.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/smbd/smb2_create.c