winbind: Fix CID 1427626 Uninitialized scalar variable
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 13:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:58:34 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit3be1e68ce69f7ab8ac2cac97920c0e7f65b5ed6f
treebcdc3f527589e26a69c7eb4db0dc440e369851f8
parent4e5c9427085f001941adaf761b18740a2e169240
winbind: Fix CID 1427626 Uninitialized scalar variable

Likely a false positive, but Coverity can't follow all the paths leading
to line 1598.

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Jan 17 23:58:34 CET 2018 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_pam.c