s3:winbind: work around coverity false positive.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:41:03 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 22:54:48 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit2e09407c5b992db0da5ca3a6d1f38341dc42d070
tree675e18ed7fb810de966b3e926299d1df753a4e4a
parent08e03fa7f5fdc7f988fbbb26929e8c5727f36c2e
s3:winbind: work around coverity false positive.

Signed-off-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Feb 23 23:54:48 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
source3/winbindd/winbindd_list_users.c