selftest: Add conflict test where the single-valued link already exists
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 01:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:05:20 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
commit20c0f3e1e91baac2a359d02ee617c17cbbc32072
tree9bd17ef563ec23229c02eb982df0cae388e6268f
parent77abba58802d25094b269370cf974704f42ebdf9
selftest: Add conflict test where the single-valued link already exists

As well as testing scenarios where both variants of the link are new, we
should also check the case where the received link already exists on the
DC as an inactive (i.e. previously deleted) link.

BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13055

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
selftest/knownfail.d/link_conflicts
source4/torture/drs/python/link_conflicts.py