libgpo: add gp_inifile_getbool().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 23:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commit12c7b9498c02e75440e3923cdc4b8c6e03f8afd8
treeb9982993f679543a2dc31cbc4795a7f07f079068
parentc329a6abcc236101665d2453a70375d740b73944
libgpo: add gp_inifile_getbool().

Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
libgpo/gpo_ini.c
libgpo/gpo_ini.h