util: Reimplement pidfile_create() using pidfile_path_create()
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 05:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +1000)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 01:39:12 +0000 (03:39 +0200)
commit09b03988650b68897c02a521d570737578c72d85
treee8d0bd02c7a09eba1977255570f035143b436a04
parent411b7c87536a8639954bf1eb6876209abfb4e848
util: Reimplement pidfile_create() using pidfile_path_create()

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
lib/util/pidfile.c