doc: fill metainfo "manual" and "source" in the ctdb manual page
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 11:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:22:21 +0000 (23:22 +1100)
doc/ctdb.1.xml

index f19e45a0d618b11d8dc97b88b988122e30b32774..40dfe1f9b0dc8fd8ab5262547d76c92ecc3ab185 100644 (file)
@@ -5,8 +5,8 @@
 <refmeta>
        <refentrytitle>ctdb</refentrytitle>
        <manvolnum>1</manvolnum>
 <refmeta>
        <refentrytitle>ctdb</refentrytitle>
        <manvolnum>1</manvolnum>
-       <refmiscinfo class="source"> </refmiscinfo>
-       <refmiscinfo class="manual"> </refmiscinfo>
+       <refmiscinfo class="source">ctdb</refmiscinfo>
+       <refmiscinfo class="manual">CTDB - clustered TDB database</refmiscinfo>
 </refmeta>
 
 
 </refmeta>