ouch, the ordering of the constants and the strings must be kept in sync
authorRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:42:30 +0000 (19:42 +1000)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +1000)
manually   and ther eis no check for errors.     should fix this later

common/ctdb_util.c

index 4244a04..46c737a 100644 (file)
@@ -685,6 +685,6 @@ const char *ctdb_eventscript_call_names[] = {
        "status",
        "shutdown",
        "reload",
-       "ipreallocated",
-       "updateip"
+       "updateip",
+       "ipreallocated"
 };