lib/tdb: fix c++ build warning in tdb_header_hash().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 23:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0700)
committerRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 7 Oct 2010 04:41:53 +0000 (15:11 +1030)
Guenther

lib/tdb/common/open.c

index d195c1c..a964994 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ void tdb_header_hash(struct tdb_context *tdb,
        hash_key.dsize = sizeof(TDB_MAGIC_FOOD);
        *magic1_hash = tdb->hash_fn(&hash_key);
 
-       hash_key.dptr = CONVERT(tdb_magic);
+       hash_key.dptr = (unsigned char *)CONVERT(tdb_magic);
        hash_key.dsize = sizeof(tdb_magic);
        *magic2_hash = tdb->hash_fn(&hash_key);