print the db name qwhen a chainunlock fails too
authorRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 03:54:10 +0000 (13:54 +1000)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 04:37:08 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
common/ctdb_ltdb.c

index 9e26b4c6f547024f5cb360f0f6c77ac7804b8187..6ce5c90138b8808abd8bb757923cec30b1d53fb3 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ int ctdb_ltdb_unlock(struct ctdb_db_context *ctdb_db, TDB_DATA key)
 {
        int ret = tdb_chainunlock(ctdb_db->ltdb->tdb, key);
        if (ret != 0) {
 {
        int ret = tdb_chainunlock(ctdb_db->ltdb->tdb, key);
        if (ret != 0) {
-               DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR,("tdb_chainunlock failed [%s]\n", tdb_errorstr(ctdb_db->ltdb->tdb)));
+               DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR,("tdb_chainunlock failed on db %s [%s]\n", ctdb_db->db_name, tdb_errorstr(ctdb_db->ltdb->tdb)));
        }
        return ret;
 }
        }
        return ret;
 }