Add two new server types to the server_id structure.
authorRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 05:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 05:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +1000)
NFSD and ISCSID for now.

include/ctdb_client.h

index 16ed9c0..2b709a0 100644 (file)
@@ -415,7 +415,11 @@ int ctdb_ctrl_modflags(struct ctdb_context *ctdb,
                       uint32_t destnode,
                       uint32_t set, uint32_t clear);
 
-enum ctdb_server_id_type { SERVER_TYPE_SAMBA=1 };
+enum ctdb_server_id_type {
+       SERVER_TYPE_SAMBA=1,
+       SERVER_TYPE_NFSD=2,
+       SERVER_TYPE_ISCSID=3
+};
 
 struct ctdb_server_id {
        enum ctdb_server_id_type type;