config/13.per_ip_routing: fix typo in error message
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 08:54:46 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
metze

config/events.d/13.per_ip_routing

index b76caec460a0bbfd1bf080b47ea3f15c8db0d08f..b8a1e3e003520f21293df8d9aad470b19f3893f8 100755 (executable)
@@ -396,7 +396,7 @@ case "$1" in
        }
 
        setup_per_ip_routing $ip $niface $table_id $release_script $setup_script || {
-               echo "$0: $1: setup_per_ip_routing $ip $iface $table_id $release_script $setup_script - failed"
+               echo "$0: $1: setup_per_ip_routing $ip $niface $table_id $release_script $setup_script - failed"
                exit 1;
        }