tdb: kill last bits from swig
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 17:18:54 +0000 (21:18 +0400)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 07:03:52 +0000 (08:03 +0100)
We no longer use swig for pytdb, so there is no need for swig make
rules. Also pytdb.c header should be updated.

Signed-off-by: Kirill Smelkov <kirr@mns.spb.ru>
Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
(cherry picked from samba commit ecbe5ebd8d1c44a478c613eb1cace0521142d0d3)

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/tdb/pytdb.c

index 159bc4dce5fa367005d07c76dcec98fd0a41d902..0d63391450b0d63b30c58c7caf8dcdc7ed1d3db7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /* 
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
 
 /* 
    Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
 
-   Swig interface to tdb.
+   Python interface to tdb.
 
    Copyright (C) 2004-2006 Tim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
 
    Copyright (C) 2004-2006 Tim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>