dont print a lot of log information about shutting down vsftpd
authorRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 03:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +1000)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 03:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +1000)
config/events.d/40.vsftpd

index 7ca7ba8..72190db 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 service_name="vsftpd"
 # make sure the service is stopped first
 service_start="service $service_name stop > /dev/null 2>&1 ; service $service_name start"
-service_stop="service $service_name stop"
+service_stop="service $service_name stop > /dev/null 2>&1"
 service_reconfigure="service $service_name restart"
 service_fail_limit=2
 service_tcp_ports=21