config: make remove_ip() a wrapper of delete_ip_from_iface()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 09:24:44 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commite66d6636b80e3614f183366ec92fc3c6d5c323da
tree15eea592c84b60c1ca63ef54473f6c95e1b33b28
parent756c8b953fef7132dae74b5b244baeb3108dec54
config: make remove_ip() a wrapper of delete_ip_from_iface()

metze
config/functions