Testing: Add Python IP allocation simulation.
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:45:36 +0000 (16:45 +1000)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 06:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +1000)
commitd148e7a7cb840febbdf56ba2e39c314cc2d7ac24
tree81f42a5f71613217d1095528e1be8d85817d2551
parent6549e9b01538998d51a5f72bfc569776d232b024
Testing: Add Python IP allocation simulation.

Includes simulation module and example scenarios.  This allows you to
test and perhaps tweak an algorithm that should be the same as the
current CTDB IP reallocation one.

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
.gitignore
tests/takeover/README [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/takeover/ctdb_takeover.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/takeover/mgmt_simple.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/takeover/node_pool_extra.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/takeover/node_pool_simple.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/takeover/nondet_path_01.py [new file with mode: 0755]