doc/ctdb.1: document "ctdb getdbstatus <dbname>"
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 11:43:33 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 07:08:34 +0000 (08:08 +0100)
commita90f3dd25a22f9b8777ff6946ce1721859e9479a
treecbcd7bc142796264d8f26c66d64d1002ba48a9f7
parentbf48ae41ef5fb8e4675be448d13db522465d8d72
doc/ctdb.1: document "ctdb getdbstatus <dbname>"

metze
doc/ctdb.1.xml