util: added TLIST_*() macros
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 03:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +1100)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2010 04:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +1100)
commit2d05a71349e9ade869b62cf261c2a9a21818a474
tree25dc3623da5e99c618dc856e0287931e4eb56380
parentc3eec8f10764a647106087099eeb47b7196f7aac
util: added TLIST_*() macros

The TLIST_*() macros are like the DLIST_*() macros, but take both a
head and tail pointer for the list. This means that adding an element
to the end of the list is efficient (it doesn't need to walk the
list).

We should move all uses of the DLIST_*() macros which use
DLIST_ADD_END() to use the TLIST_*() macros instead.
lib/util/dlinklist.h