ctdb: don't print OUTPUT: for DISABLED scripts
authorRusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
Thu, 10 Dec 2009 10:05:54 +0000 (20:35 +1030)
committerRonnie Sahlberg <ronniesahlberg@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 04:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +1100)
commit1b4e7bb548976b99f122142b040494b6f9911962
treeef1cb35e47bcdd70ed3d370ee0a3ff1b9c791e9d
parent0ea0e27d93398df997d3df9d8bf112358af3a4a5
ctdb: don't print OUTPUT: for DISABLED scripts

In other news, did you know ctime() returns a \n-terminated string?

Signed-off-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
tools/ctdb.c