s4 upgradeprovision: Adapt the list of attribute modified
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:27:13 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 19:54:51 +0000 (23:54 +0400)
commitdb718d7d41b316dc4fd625aa339eca418610a8d4
treeff467f042c24376c63907ea3497d8e389ce93143
parente9a76db1bcbbf1917f3f87be8a05fcb06ef80013
s4 upgradeprovision: Adapt the list of attribute modified

* isMemberOfPartialAttributeSet is now allowed to be deleted (on schema
 objects)
* attributeDisplayNames is now allowed to be added and modified (used on
  display specifiers)
* spnMapping is now allowed to be altered on Directory Service objects
* minPwdAge is now modified if the previous value was 0

We issue a clear information about the userControl attribute for
administrator to invite the user to modify himself the value.
source4/scripting/bin/upgradeprovision