s4 net: Add spn module to list/add/remove spn on objects
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 06:17:00 +0000 (10:17 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0400)
commit78d909072a0127c853078c11867f77074a8f9321
tree28031c21761384839d20e67fb3fcfa9b4052b7cd
parente3b34e6f93fe160781e7b34ae08a9676516984ae
s4 net: Add spn module to list/add/remove spn on objects
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/__init__.py
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/spn.py [new file with mode: 0644]
source4/selftest/tests.sh
source4/setup/tests/blackbox_spn.sh [new file with mode: 0755]