s4 upgradeprovision: do not copy RID Set it's automaticaly created by the RID manager
authorMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 19:46:46 +0000 (23:46 +0400)
committerMatthieu Patou <mat@matws.net>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 21:06:39 +0000 (01:06 +0400)
commit48773341a19e94ac116bc2aa5327d595c48c4212
tree240a820ebe2985b5c43ce7d53ba886a5f6074441
parent182a9ab544041dabcbb0d06e65903d61ea6f8fb0
s4 upgradeprovision: do not copy RID Set it's automaticaly created by the RID manager
source4/scripting/bin/upgradeprovision