idl: Use DRSUAPI_ATTID_ prefix instead of DRSUAPI_ATTRIBUTE_ for ATTID values pfm-save-review
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:22:35 +0000 (02:22 +0300)
committerKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:25:32 +0000 (02:25 +0300)
commit5d5a2739d94c205b73aff09ec031f71e049b08d3
treeb7120d2ee1ff28a84a330117476eb04f74c0c06f
parentfb6d98d7715862b23d519af579eeba681672a206
idl: Use DRSUAPI_ATTID_ prefix instead of DRSUAPI_ATTRIBUTE_ for ATTID values

Those values are actually ATTID values and such, they are used
for ATTIDs for Attributes, Classes and Syntaxes.
13 files changed:
libcli/drsuapi/repl_decrypt.c
librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl
librpc/ndr/ndr_drsuapi.c
source3/libnet/libnet_dssync_keytab.c
source4/dsdb/repl/replicated_objects.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/operational.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/repl_meta_data.c
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/resolve_oids.c
source4/dsdb/schema/schema_syntax.c
source4/libnet/libnet_become_dc.c
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/drsutil.c
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/getncchanges.c
source4/torture/drs/rpc/dssync.c