talloc: version 2.1.1
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 12:53:49 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 17:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
Changes:
- documentation updates
- a fix for pytalloc-util.pc
- performance improvements here and there
- fixed compiler warnings

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri May 16 19:51:26 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104


No differences found