ldbsamba: Move pyldb-utils dependency to python_samba__ldb
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 22:22:01 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Wed, 14 May 2014 02:01:46 +0000 (04:01 +0200)
This allows to build smbd statically again.

Pair-programmed-with: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Kai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed May 14 04:01:46 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104


No differences found