nss_wrapper: Align indentation with the rest of Samba
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 08:47:28 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>

No differences found