popt, zlib, iniparser: Update wscript files for lib_3p. master
authorIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:20:22 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
committerIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:28:54 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
iniparser/src/wscript
popt/wscript
zlib/wscript

index c66f298..df9f60d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ import Options
 def configure(conf):
     conf.CHECK_HEADERS('float.h')
 
-    if conf.CHECK_BUNDLED_SYSTEM('iniparser', checkfunctions='iniparser_load', headers='iniparser.h'):
+    if conf.CHECK_INIPARSER():
         conf.define('USING_SYSTEM_INIPARSER', 1)
 
 def build(bld):
index d622841..e81572c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ import Options
 def configure(conf):
     conf.CHECK_HEADERS('float.h')
 
-    if conf.CHECK_BUNDLED_SYSTEM('popt', checkfunctions='poptGetContext', headers='popt.h'):
+    if conf.CHECK_POPT():
         conf.define('USING_SYSTEM_POPT', 1)
 
 def build(bld):
index 9965fe2..b221288 100644 (file)
@@ -1,20 +1,7 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
 def configure(conf):
-    version_check='''
-        #if (ZLIB_VERNUM >= 0x1230)
-        #else
-        #error "ZLIB_VERNUM < 0x1230"
-        #endif
-        z_stream *z;
-        inflateInit2(z, -15);
-        '''
-
-    if conf.CHECK_BUNDLED_SYSTEM('z', minversion='1.2.3', pkg='zlib',
-                                 checkfunctions='zlibVersion',
-                                 headers='zlib.h',
-                                 checkcode=version_check,
-                                 implied_deps='replace'):
+    if conf.CHECK_ZLIB():
         conf.define('USING_SYSTEM_ZLIB', 1)
 
 def build(bld):