pytdb: avoid const warnings by using discard_const_p()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 10:29:38 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 16:43:07 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit67d0b82274bc359c065d0b0024f6defcced5162c
treef0f403f688faa1231cba29922de56a71d6f4f578
parent3c432086a4dcded8fc3dbfe3ddeab34202586ed7
pytdb: avoid const warnings by using discard_const_p()

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>