nss_wrapper: Fix some "discarding const" warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 08:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:42:10 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit64f18e07fb78ef1426eee1044bc570200c78fd37
treef0f403f688faa1231cba29922de56a71d6f4f578
parent36edaf7b13b19ad2ebc474155fac1c76399f36cb
nss_wrapper: Fix some "discarding const" warnings

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>