s4-winbind: Use winbindd in the AD DC by default
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 22:15:31 +0000 (10:15 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 03:19:54 +0000 (05:19 +0200)
commit60441862e550efecec15713e9f38cb4c0a4802a5
treef0f403f688faa1231cba29922de56a71d6f4f578
parent7f6f52279e31486ff4d1c050ec51a5c9583152a2
s4-winbind: Use winbindd in the AD DC by default

(Including changes to knownfail to match the new winbindd in use in each environment)

Change-Id: I9e08086eba98e95e05a99afef28315e2857aae56
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Kamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Jul  4 05:19:54 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104