param: replace P_OCTAL variable setting with s3 version which uses sscanf
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 23:31:03 +0000 (12:31 +1300)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 17:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit5f0c033a3321b519b793e1224a88d1ad7387898e
treef0f403f688faa1231cba29922de56a71d6f4f578
parent466f42fdb9062cd5a8bbb3f1cb4ed1fe0702e4d3
param: replace P_OCTAL variable setting with s3 version which uses sscanf

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>