popt, zlib, iniparser: Update wscript files for lib_3p. master
authorIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:20:22 +0000 (21:20 -0400)
committerIra Cooper <ira@samba.org>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 05:28:54 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
commit1116a41476cbb522446eb88e9fd62a5c693eaa78
tree29bf626db5a04757f473bb53db06892b861c6901
parent17e84567ffc9cd00e8eff7f93ef2bc3316364e20
popt, zlib, iniparser: Update wscript files for lib_3p.

Signed-off-by: Ira Cooper <ira@samba.org>
iniparser/src/wscript
popt/wscript
zlib/wscript