libcliraw: Make smb_raw_write_recv public and include it in a public header. master
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 13:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 15:12:05 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commitc74de09d81fca9f5a744d0f28e302224052c34af
tree5cd02b48045cc8e6c5b91bb47b9fa3b173f54bbd
parentb567694bb0ee6aa233f639efd6ac495c44e2e172
libcliraw: Make smb_raw_write_recv public and include it in a public header.

Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Sep 25 17:12:05 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/libcli/raw/libcliraw.h
source4/libcli/raw/rawreadwrite.c