control: add a new control opcode CTDB_CONTROL_SCHEDULE_FOR_DELETION
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 23:57:55 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 12:35:49 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
include/ctdb_protocol.h

index 449e7794d897cde48a40a4f46c9bfa7bc67442d3..887c73ed6b1122e0a3377511bf7157b16d4d843a 100644 (file)
@@ -362,6 +362,7 @@ enum ctdb_controls {CTDB_CONTROL_PROCESS_EXISTS          = 0,
                    CTDB_CONTROL_SET_IFACE_LINK_STATE    = 125,
                    CTDB_CONTROL_TCP_ADD_DELAYED_UPDATE  = 126,
                    CTDB_CONTROL_GET_STAT_HISTORY        = 127,
+                   CTDB_CONTROL_SCHEDULE_FOR_DELETION   = 128,
 };
 
 /*