talloc:mksyms: allow double pointer return value of functions.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Michael

lib/talloc/script/mksyms.awk

index a30bea4d340ba7b8ad2d4e8d8c391a25be68d735..0d80d9f70b77a17443c0f3c28951c62f2c12aeac 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ END {
 /[_A-Za-z0-9]+[ \t]*[(].*[)][ \t]*;[ \t]*$/ {
        sub(/[(].*$/, "");
        gsub(/[^ \t]+[ \t]+/, "");
-       gsub(/^[*]/, "");
+       gsub(/^[*]+/, "");
        printf "\t\t%s;\n",$0;
        next;
 }