talloc:mksigs: allow PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE(..) macros function types as funcion args
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:20:34 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 13:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
Michael

lib/talloc/script/mksigs.pl

index a34950b09a6d6bdf9391da11bd1521dc20868fbc..755cd796039724869970e6d6f2a51ca0417f0e71 100755 (executable)
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ while (my $LINE = <>) {
        # remove trailing spaces
        $LINE =~ s/(.*?)\s*$/$1/;
 
        # remove trailing spaces
        $LINE =~ s/(.*?)\s*$/$1/;
 
-       $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s+PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE\(.*\);$/$1;/;
+       $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s+PRINTF_ATTRIBUTE\([^\)]*\)(\s*[;,])/$1$2/;
        $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s*[a-zA-Z0-9_]+\s*;$/$1;/;
 
        # remove parameter names - slightly too coarse probably
        $LINE =~ s/^(.*\))\s*[a-zA-Z0-9_]+\s*;$/$1;/;
 
        # remove parameter names - slightly too coarse probably