s4:dsdb/common/util.c - use LDB constants whenever possible
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 17:08:56 +0000 (19:08 +0200)

No differences found