s3:registry:reg_api: update (C)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 05:44:56 +0000 (07:44 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
source3/registry/reg_api.c

index 1cbe4661b1458c44718f233b2dd145fa9b6185fb..2e40f2c5046044ac1892db6b94eb04fb4533fa04 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
  *  Unix SMB/CIFS implementation.
  *  Virtual Windows Registry Layer
  *  Copyright (C) Volker Lendecke 2006
- *  Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2007-2008
+ *  Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2007-2010
  *
  *  This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
  *  it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by