s4:ldap_server: fix typo in DEBUG() message
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
metze

source4/ldap_server/ldap_server.c

index 69a99aa0f36dad567f6ae20dc2c29b7fb204b65b..b773716bd215f8860b80fed2672d6a88207d2249 100644 (file)
@@ -938,7 +938,7 @@ static void ldapsrv_task_init(struct task_server *task)
                                           lpcfg_tls_dhpfile(ldap_service, task->lp_ctx),
                                           &ldap_service->tls_params);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
                                           lpcfg_tls_dhpfile(ldap_service, task->lp_ctx),
                                           &ldap_service->tls_params);
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status)) {
-               DEBUG(0,("ldapsrv failed tstream_tls_patams_server - %s\n",
+               DEBUG(0,("ldapsrv failed tstream_tls_params_server - %s\n",
                         nt_errstr(status)));
                goto failed;
        }
                         nt_errstr(status)));
                goto failed;
        }