Revert "tests: If transaction_start fails, try again"
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 04:54:28 +0000 (15:54 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
This reverts commit ed7d999214ee009e480c26410a04fa105028cb8e.

This is not necessary since ctdb_transaction_start() now will return NULL
only when there is a failure and not when another transaction is currently
active.

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(This used to be ctdb commit 46615c8e0e63291605d76a6d35f1a93180718c36)

ctdb/tests/src/ctdb_transaction.c

index 76719929979a1817279e7c904df511804ccb7234..78a63f1f126bcb160b9fbba6e033a85960cd2081 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ static void test_store_records(struct ctdb_context *ctdb, struct event_context *
                        DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR, ("Failed to start transaction on node %d\n",
                               ctdb_get_pnn(ctdb)));
                        talloc_free(tmp_ctx);
-                       continue;
+                       return;
                }
                if (verbose) DEBUG(DEBUG_ERR, ("transaction started\n"));
                do_sleep(delay);