packaging(RHEL-CTDB): add new pam_winbind.mo to the common package
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 19 Mar 2009 23:30:35 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
Michael

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 51155f7ee1263c05118c4e20b0e6a25f2ba2be79..81cfba5d261f8e522fa996e084e2c11a79ed54d8 100644 (file)
@@ -542,6 +542,7 @@ exit 0
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/libnss_winbind.so*
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/security/pam_winbind.so
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/security/pam_smbpass.so
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/libnss_winbind.so*
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/security/pam_winbind.so
 %attr(755,root,root) /%{_libarch}/security/pam_smbpass.so
+/usr/share/locale/de/LC_MESSAGES/pam_winbind.mo
 
 %{_includedir}/libsmbclient.h
 %{_libarchdir}/libsmbclient.*
 
 %{_includedir}/libsmbclient.h
 %{_libarchdir}/libsmbclient.*