docs: Fix a typo
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 15:42:48 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:55:29 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Aug 24 21:55:29 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144

docs-xml/smbdotconf/misc/rpcdaemon.xml

index 806ddbdc954ce038ad85b77966bc50c8806f6622..6356d3c31c6783b05653d7a2c4caf5f7b63ca03e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@
 
        To set one of these options use the follwing syntax:
        <programlisting>
-       damonname:prefork_min_children = 5
+       daemonname:prefork_min_children = 5
        </programlisting>
        </para>