s3: Remove some smbd_messaging_context references from smbd_process
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:48:01 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)

No differences found