s3:build: Fix automatic building of vfs_tsmsm if gpfs and dmapi are present.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:32:41 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 23:51:18 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
Michael

source3/configure.in

index 436f708c79e1e33b018080fe2139db419a32646f..f0dabbf4440c9389982af453dd3961f48a8b6733 100644 (file)
@@ -2700,7 +2700,7 @@ fi
 
 # Add TSM SM VFS module only if there are both GPFS and DMAPI support
 # Theoretically it should work with AIX JFS2 too but this needs testing
-if test x"$samba_cv_HAVE_GPFS" = x"yes" && test x"$samba_dmapi_libs" != x"" ; then
+if test x"$ac_cv_header_gpfs_gpl_h" = x"yes" && test x"$samba_dmapi_libs" != x"" ; then
     default_shared_modules="$default_shared_modules vfs_tsmsm"
 fi