packaging(RHEL-CTDB): make everything instead of all in the build stage
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 07:01:52 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
Michael

packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec.tmpl

index 5b05b99ac9f5f2390e9eb0247899b0e79a4dc0a0..4967dfd200c2d2c72923ea1e08c151e866809889 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ fi
 
 
 make -j %{numcpu} %{?_smp_mflags} \
 
 
 make -j %{numcpu} %{?_smp_mflags} \
-       all modules pam_smbpass
+       everything modules pam_smbpass
 
 # Remove some permission bits to avoid to many dependencies
 cd ..
 
 # Remove some permission bits to avoid to many dependencies
 cd ..