ldb: Remove use after free in error case
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 03:42:04 +0000 (13:42 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 11:49:44 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sat Aug 13 13:49:44 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

lib/ldb/ldb_tdb/ldb_tdb.c

index d111e01118f27b03c6a846d72c4a94be7f032162..f07a9d2ae763dc739617b2fa7390232b1927cd17 100644 (file)
@@ -1511,7 +1511,6 @@ static int ltdb_connect(struct ldb_context *ldb, const char *url,
 
        if (ltdb_cache_load(module) != 0) {
                talloc_free(module);
 
        if (ltdb_cache_load(module) != 0) {
                talloc_free(module);
-               talloc_free(ltdb);
                return LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
        }
 
                return LDB_ERR_OPERATIONS_ERROR;
        }