s3: Fix explicit stat64 support
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 13:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 13:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0100)

No differences found