s4-dsdb: use constant-time search for descriptor -> get_last_structural_class()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 01:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 03:38:13 +0000 (05:38 +0200)
The objectClass list is sorted at this point, as we are called below
the objectclass module here, or are working from a search result.

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Mar 26 05:38:13 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104


No differences found