s4/torture: fix small bug in lock test
authorSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Fri, 18 Dec 2009 23:35:35 +0000 (15:35 -0800)
committerSteven Danneman <steven.danneman@isilon.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 02:48:10 +0000 (18:48 -0800)
Cleanup path should unlock, not cancel existing locked range.

source4/torture/raw/lock.c

index 0af73e503a637b276be95e15726a7c87f126f32c..7eb461048befa0caa92e3557ae2d0cde678cc049 100644 (file)
@@ -643,6 +643,7 @@ static bool test_async(struct torture_context *tctx,
        /* cleanup the second lock */
        io.lockx.in.ulock_cnt = 1;
        io.lockx.in.lock_cnt = 0;
+       io.lockx.in.mode = LOCKING_ANDX_LARGE_FILES;
        io.lockx.in.locks = &lock[1];
        status = smb_raw_lock(cli->tree, &io);
        CHECK_STATUS(status, NT_STATUS_OK);