s4: remove SET_HWM and SET_DUAL_HWM from wb_samba3_protocol
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 22 Jan 2009 12:46:25 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:10:31 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
Michael

source4/winbind/wb_samba3_protocol.c

index 8dbb0c84cf38c2b5661e3ead92138cf0140ea9df..b790bc4602618a2057bc97c92136ff9294bd917b 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,6 @@ NTSTATUS wbsrv_samba3_handle_call(struct wbsrv_samba3_call *s3call)
        case WINBINDD_ALLOCATE_GID:
        case WINBINDD_SET_MAPPING:
        case WINBINDD_REMOVE_MAPPING:
-       case WINBINDD_SET_HWM:
        case WINBINDD_SHOW_SEQUENCE:
        case WINBINDD_WINS_BYIP:
        case WINBINDD_WINS_BYNAME:
@@ -199,7 +198,6 @@ NTSTATUS wbsrv_samba3_handle_call(struct wbsrv_samba3_call *s3call)
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_SIDS2XIDS:
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_MAPPING:
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_REMOVE_MAPPING:
-       case WINBINDD_DUAL_SET_HWM:
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_USERINFO:
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_GETSIDALIASES:
        case WINBINDD_DUAL_NDRCMD: